BSAA Bradford Schools Athletic Association
Home Contact Us 
Links Statistics
 
Calendar of Events 2019 - 2020
2019
Wed 25 September Bingley Harriers Schools Races
4.30 pm  Wagon Lane, Bingley Results
Thurs 3 October North Bradford Primary Schools XC League I
4.15 pm  Northcliffe Park Results
Wed 16 October Keighley & Craven XC League I
Cliffe Castle
Thurs 17 October North Bradford Primary Schools XC League II
4.15 pm  Sandal Primary School Results
Wed 6 November BSAA Annual General Meeting
4.15 pm  Bradford Grammar School
Secretary's Report
Thurs 14 November Keighley & Craven XC League II
Lund Park
2020
Wed 15 January Bradford Schools Cross Country Championships
1.00 pm  Northcliffe Park
Sat 1 February West Yorkshire Schools Cross Country Championships
1.00 pm  The Grammar School at Leeds
Thurs 5 March North Bradford Primary Schools XC League III
4.15 pm
Thurs 19 March North Bradford Primary Schools XC League IV
4.15 pm
Thurs 2 April North Bradford Primary Schools XC League Relays
4.15 pm Northcliffe Park