BSAA Bradford Schools Athletic Association
Home Contact Us 
Links Statistics
 
Calendar of Events 2017 - 2018
North Bradford Primary Schools Cross Country League
Click here for Final Results
2017
Wed 27 September Bingley Harriers Schools Races
4.30 pm  Wagon Lane, Bingley Results
Thurs 5 October North Bradford Primary Schools XC League I
4.15 pm  Northcliffe Park Results
Wed 11 October Keighley & Craven XC League I
Cliffe Castle
Thurs 19 October North Bradford Primary Schools XC League II
4.15 pm  Sandal Primary School Results
Mon 13 November BSAA Annual General Meeting Annual Report
4.30 pm Beckfoot School  
Wed 15 November Keighley & Craven XC League II
Lund Park
2018
Wed 17 January Bradford Schools Cross Country Championships
1.00 pm  Northcliffe Playing Fields Results
Wed 24 January Years 5, 6, 7 Selection Race
Cliffe Castle
Sat 3 February West Yorkshire Schools Cross Country Championships
1.00 pm  The Grammar School at Leeds Results
Wed 7 February Keighley & Craven XC League III
Cliffe Castle
Thurs 1 March North Bradford Primary Schools XC League III
4.15 pm   Bradford GS Postponed!!
Not practical in this weather!
Sat 3 March Northern Schools Cross Country Championships
Canon Slade School, Bolton Postponed to next September
Wed 14 March Keighley & Craven XC League IV
Silsden
Thurs 15 March North Bradford Primary Schools XC League III
4.15 pm   Harden Cricket Club Results
Sat 17 March English Schools Cross Country Championships
Temple Newsam, Leeds West Yorkshire Team
Thurs 22 March North Bradford Primary Schools XC League Race IV
4.15 pm   Bradford Grammar School Results
Thurs 19 April North Bradford Primary Schools XC League Relays
4.15 pm  Northcliffe Park Results
Wed 16 May Bradford Schools Track & Field Championships
3.30 pm UAK, Keighley Results
Sat 9 June West Yorkshire Schools Track & Field Championships
Leeds Carnegie Results
Fri 6 July English Schools Track & Field Championships
Sat 7 July Birmingham  West Yorkshire Team