BSAA Bradford Schools Athletic Association
Home Contact Us 
Links Statistics
 
Calendar of Events 2018 - 2019
Hon Secretary's Report 2017-8 Season
2018
Wed 26 September Bingley Harriers Schools Races
4.30 pm  Wagon Lane, Bingley
Thurs 4 October North Bradford Primary Schools XC League I
4.15 pm  Northcliffe Park Results
Wed 17 October Keighley & Craven XC League I
Cliffe Castle
Thurs 18 October North Bradford Primary Schools XC League II
4.15 pm  Sandal Primary School Results
Mon 12 November BSAA Annual General Meeting
4.30 pm  Bradford Grammar School
Thurs 15 November Keighley & Craven XC League II
Lund Park
2019
Wed 16 January Bradford Schools Cross Country Championships
1.00 pm  Northcliffe Playing Fields
Sat 2 February West Yorkshire Schools Cross Country Championships
1.00 pm  The Grammar School at Leeds
Tues 12 February Keighley & Craven XC League III
Cliffe Castle
Thurs 7 March North Bradford Primary Schools XC League III
4.15 pm   Harden Cricket Club
Thurs 14 March Keighley & Craven XC League IV
Silsden
Sat 16 March English Schools Cross Country Championships
Temple Newsam, Leeds
Thurs 21 March North Bradford Primary Schools XC League IV
4.15 pm   Bradford Grammar School
Thurs 4 April North Bradford Primary Schools XC League Relays
4.15 pm  Northcliffe Park
Wed 22 May Bradford Schools Track and Field Championships
3.30 pm    UAK
Teams selected for 8 June
Sat 8 June West Yorkshire Track & Field Championships
Carnegie, Leeds
Fri 12 July English Schools Track & Field Championships
Sat 13 July Birmingham